bb6681ac37 · Reiter am Kunden nur bei vorhandenen Protokollen (1.3.1) [deploy] · Updated 2026-09-07 21:27:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?