c172285878 · Deploy Eplan 1.1.3: auftraege_status [deploy] · Updated 2026-10-16 18:02:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?