d44b0e967c · Doku: mahnungBoxKopfOhneHtml in der Dateiuebersicht · Updated 2026-10-15 00:50:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?